Thursday, September 1  - Pubhouse @ the Inlet Towers
Sunday, September 4 - Alaska State Fair - Bluebonnet Stage   (1:00 - 1:45)
Sunday, September 4 - Alaska State Fair - Watering Hole   (3:00 - 3:45)
Sunday, September 4  - The Fancy Moose   (7:00 -9:30)
Sunday, September 11 - The Fancy Moose   (7:00 - 9:30)
Wednesday, September 14 - CD Release Party @ KOOTS   (7:00 - 10:00)
Sunday, September 18 - The Fancy Moose   (7:00 - 9:30)
Fairbanks
Thursday, September 22 - The Pub @ UAF
Friday, September 23   -   The Boatel (Fairbanks)
Saturday, September 24 - Guitar Workshop @ Grassroots Guitar
Saturday, September 24 - The Marlin (Fairbanks)   (10:00 - 2:00 a.m.)
Thursday, September 29 - Pubhouse @ Inlet Towers
October
Saturday, October 8 - McGinley's Pub
Thursday, October 13 - Pubhouse @ Inlet Towers
Saturday, October 15 - Taproot
(open for Harp Daddy and Back Country Mojo)
Sunday, October 16 - The Fancy Moose
Saturday, October 22 - Private Event
Sunday, October 23 - The Fancy Moose
Thursday, October 27 - Pubhouse @ Inlet Towers
November
Thursday, November 3 - Koots
                    Songwriter Showcase
Sunday, November 6 - The Fancy Moose
Thursday, November 10 - Pubhouse @ Inlet Towers
Saturday, November 12 - McGinley's Pub
Saturday, November 19 - Silvertip Grill   (8:00)
Thursday, November 24 - Lakefront Hotel
                    Thanksgiving Banquet
Saturday, November 26 - McGinley's Pub
December
Thursday, December 1rst - Pubhouse @ Inlet Towers
Sunday, December 4th - Fancy Moose
Sunday, December 11th - Fancy Moose
   Saturday, December 17 - Private Event
Sunday, December 18th - Fancy Moose
Sunday, December 25th - Fancy Moose
Saturday, New Years Eve
- The Pubhouse @ Inlet Towers
(Tentative)
January 2017
Sunday, January 1rst - Fancy Moose
Tuesday, January 3rd  - KOOTS (with Josh Olsen)
Sunday, January 8th - Fancy Moose
Tuesday, January 10th - KOOTS
Sunday, January 15th - Fancy Moose
Tuesday, January 17th - KOOTS
Sunday, January 22nd - Fancy Moose
Tuesday, January 24th - KOOTS
Sunday, January 29th - Fancy Moose
 Tuesday, January 31rst - KOOTS
February 2017
Sunday, February 5th - Fancy Moose
Tuesday, February 7th - Dena'ina Center
Sunday, February 12th - Fancy Moose
Sunday, February 19th - Fancy Moose 
Sunday, February 26th - Fancy Moose
March 2017